Wie in Bitcoin und andere Kryptowährungen zu investieren

Kryptowährung - Bitcoin

Genau wie alles andere im Leben, investieren Sie einfach kein Geld in eine Unternehmung, ohne zu wissen, in was Sie investieren. Lassen Sie sich nicht von der Angst verführen, den Zug ohne ausreichende Informationen zu verpassen. Bevor wir uns damit befassen, wie wir in Cryptocurrency investieren können, schauen wir uns zunächst an, was es wirklich ist, welche Probleme es löst und wie es funktioniert.

Welches Problem löst die Cryptocurrency?

Wenn Sie in den Supermarkt oder das Einkaufszentrum gehen, um etwas einkaufen zu gehen, haben Sie hauptsächlich zwei Zahlungsmöglichkeiten. Du könntest Geld benutzen, aber wer möchte eine Menge Geldscheine oder Münzen mitnehmen, wenn sie einfach ihre Karte ziehen und dasselbe Ergebnis erzielen können? Nun, laut einer 2016 Konsumentenbezahlungsumfrage von Total System Services (TSYS), bevorzugen 35 Prozent der Verbraucher ihre Debitkarten, 40 Prozent wählen Credits. Nur 11 Prozent der Verbraucher, die an der Umfrage teilgenommen haben, sagten, dass sie Bargeld bevorzugen, also ja, nicht viel.

Aber warum bevorzugen wir unsere Bankkarten anstelle von Bargeld? Nun, für den Anfang ist es bequem. Wenn Sie Ihre Karte dem Kassierer übergeben, wird er / sie den Bankscheck kontaktieren, wenn Sie gut für das Geld sind. Wenn die Antwort bejaht wird, wird die Zahlung akzeptiert, und die Bank zeichnet die Überweisung des vereinbarten Betrags von Ihrem Konto an das Geschäft auf und nimmt eine Kürzung vor, um die Transaktion zu erleichtern. Aber was, wenn Sie die Bank aus der Gleichung entfernen wollten?

Wie es funktioniertWie Cryptocurrency funktioniert

Du würdest jemanden (oder eine Gruppe von 'Someones') suchen, denen du vertrauen kannst, diese Aufzeichnungen zu behalten und sie nicht zu betrügen oder zu verändern, und das ist, wo Kryptowährungen hereinkommen. Kryptos sind ein Eintritt in das riesige globale Hauptbuch genannt das Blockchain. Blockchain zeichnet alle Cryptocurrency-Transaktionen auf. Die Idee hinter Blockchain und Cryptocurrencies besteht darin, alle zentralen Transaktionen zu eliminieren.

Stattdessen werden Millionen von Exemplaren des Kontos auf der ganzen Welt verteilt, wobei jeder Besitzer jeder Kopie eine Aufzeichnung über jede Transaktion führt. Wenn Sie etwas mit Cryptocurrency kaufen, fragt das Geschäft alle Buchhalter, ob Sie für das Geld gut sind und wenn alle sagen, dass Sie genug haben, werden sie den Laden wissen lassen, und jeder wird die Transaktion aufzeichnen. Wenn jemand versucht, seine Aufzeichnungen zu ändern, wird es nicht mit den übrigen Kopien übereinstimmen, die Zahlung wird nicht akzeptiert.

Merkmale der Kryptowährung

Ein Buchhalter - nach dem Zufallsprinzip ausgewählt - wird nach Abschluss jeder Transaktion mit einigen der neu erstellten Kryptowährungen belohnt. Kryptowährung ist digitale Währung; es existiert nur elektronisch. Bitcoin ist die beliebteste Kryptowährung. Es ist dezentral, dh es hat keine Aufsichtsbehörde oder eine zentrale ausstellende Behörde. Grundsätzlich bedeutet dies, dass keine Person oder Organisation, die:

• Stellt fest, wie viele Bitcoins produziert werden sollen.

• Entscheidet, wann mehr Bitcoins erstellt werden.

• Behält die Bitcoins im Auge.

• untersucht Betrug.

Bitcoin kam zuerst in der Finanzwelt in 2009. Damals; Sie hatten keinen wahrgenommenen Wert an ihnen. Zehn Bitcoins könnten einen Haufen Pennys wert gewesen sein. Ab März 2018 liegt ein Bitcoin bei etwa $ 10,000. Bitcoin-Buchhalter, auch Minenarbeiter genannt, erhalten eine Auszahlung, wenn sie einen neuen Transaktionsblock hinzufügen. Nun, da Sie wissen, wie Bitcoin und andere Kryptowährungen funktionieren, wie können Sie mit ihnen Geld verdienen?

In Cryptocurrency investieren

Warum in erster Linie in Kryptowährung investieren? Nun, es gibt viele Gründe, in Kryptowährung zu investieren, aber drei von ihnen heben sich ab. Erstens werden Sie in Kryptowährung investieren, weil Sie Technologie mögen und verstehen. Zweitens unterstützen Sie die Vision von freiem und hartem Geld für die ganze Welt, die soziale Vision hinter Kryptowährungen. Schließlich rechnen wir alle mit dem unvermeidlichen Fall des Dollar-Imperiums, und Sie wollen definitiv Ihr Nettovermögen dagegen absichern.

Wo fängst du an?

Ihr erster Schritt wird sein, ein Konto bei jedem einzelnen Austausch zu eröffnen. Eine Kryptowährung ist eine Website, auf der Sie Kryptowährung gegen traditionelle Währung wie den US-Dollar oder andere digitale Währungen kaufen, verkaufen oder tauschen können. Durch das Öffnen eines Kontos erhalten Sie Zugriff auf ausgefallene Trading-Tools, mit denen Sie professionell handeln können. Einige der beliebtesten Bitcoin-Börsen sind:

• Kraken. Sowohl Anfänger als auch erfahrene Händler können diesen Austausch nutzen. Es bietet Margin, Leverage, Stop Loss und andere fortgeschrittene Handels- und Ordertools. Geld einzahlen und abheben ist sehr schnell.

• Kryptisch. Mit Hauptsitz in Florida, USA, hat Cryptsy 2013 eingeführt und ist einer der am schnellsten wachsenden Cryptowährungsbörsen. Hier können Sie Bitcoins, Altcoins, Litecoin, Macaoin, Dogecoin usw. handeln.

• Coinbase. Coinbase mit Sitz in San Francisco, Kalifornien, ist eine Top-Bitcoin-Börse, die auch als Bitcoin-Prozessor fungiert. Es ist eine Brieftasche, mit der Sie Bitcoins speichern, ausgeben, kaufen, verkaufen und akzeptieren können.

• Bitfinex. Bitfinex startete in 2013 und hat sich seitdem zu einer der größten Börsen entwickelt, wenn das Handelsvolumen (US-Dollar) etwas ist. Sie können Darkcoins, Litecoins und Bitcoins verkaufen oder kaufen. Bitfinex bietet Liquidität Swaps, Leerverkäufe, Margin Trading und andere fortgeschrittene Handelswerkzeuge.

• BTCChina. BTCChina, gestartet in 2011, ist eine der ältesten und größten Kryptowährungsbörsen der Welt. In erster Linie unterstützt es den Handel in der chinesischen Währung für Litecoins und Bitcoins. Auszahlungen und Einzahlungen in US-Dollar und Hongkong-Dollar werden ebenfalls akzeptiert.

Verbinde dein neues crypto trading Konto mit deinem Bankkonto und überweise etwas Geld. Denken Sie daran, klein anzufangen und sich hochzuarbeiten. Sei nicht gierig; Es ist ein Prozess. Zum Beispiel, legen Sie $ 500 in Ihr Exchange-Konto ein - Kraken und Coinbase werden für Anfänger empfohlen - und fangen Sie an zu handeln. Holen Sie sich die großen zwei, sagen Sie, nehmen Sie die $ 500 und teilen Sie es in zwei Hälften für Bitcoin und Ethereum.

Forschen Sie weiter und informieren Sie sich über alle Kryptowährungen, um alle Variablen zu verstehen, die die Preise manipulieren. Versuchen Sie, mit Experten und Persönlichkeiten des öffentlichen Lebens zu sprechen, die mit diesen Kryptowährungen verbunden sind, und verstehen Sie, was intern vor sich geht. Verwenden Sie die Informationen, die Sie gesammelt haben, um Ihre Investition neu zuzuweisen. Seine kleinen Schritte, wer weiß, heute ist Ihre Investition $ 500 wert, morgen könnte es in den nächsten Wochen $ 10,000 und einige hunderttausend sein.

früher "
Weiter »

free web hit counter

How to Invest in Bitcoin and Other Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrency-bitcoin

Just like everything else in life, you simply don’t put money in a venture without knowing what you are investing in. Don’t get caught up in fear of missing out and jump into the bandwagon without sufficient information. Therefore, before we delve into how to invest in Cryptocurrency, let’s take a look into what it really is, what problems it solves, and how it works.

What Problem Does Cryptocurrency Solve?

When you go to the grocery store or the mall to do some shopping, you two payment options, primarily. You could use cash, but who wants to carry a bunch of bills or coins when they can just swipe their card and get the same result? Well, according to a 2016 consumer payment survey by Total System Services (TSYS), 35 percent of consumers prefer to use their debit cards, 40 percent chose credits. Only 11 percent of the consumers who participated in the survey said that they prefer to use cash so yeah, not a lot.

But why do we prefer to use our bankcards instead of cash? Well, for starters, it’s convenient. When you hand your card to the cashier, he/she will contact the bank check if you are good for the money. If the answer is in the affirmative, the payment is accepted, and the bank records the transfer of the agreed amount from your account to the store and takes a cut for facilitating the transaction. But what if you wanted to remove the bank from the equation?

How it WorksHow Cryptocurrency Works

You would be looking for someone (or a group of ‘someones’) you can trust to keep these records and not cheat or alter them in any way, and that’s where Cryptocurrencies come in. Cryptos are an entry into the huge global ledger called the Blockchain. Blockchain records all Cryptocurrency transactions. The idea behind Blockchain and Cryptocurrencies is to eliminate any central record of transactions.

Instead, millions of copies of the ledger are distributed around the world where each owner of each copy keeps a record of every transaction. When you purchase something using Cryptocurrency, the store asks all the record keepers if you’re good for the money and if they all say that you have enough, they’ll let the store know, and each will record the transaction. If someone tries to alter their records, it won’t match the rest of the copies the payment will not be accepted.

Features of Cryptocurrency

One bookkeeper — randomly selected — will be rewarded with some of the newly created cryptocurrency after each transaction is complete. Cryptocurrency is digital currency; it only exists electronically. Bitcoin is the most popular Cryptocurrency. It’s decentralized, meaning that it doesn’t have a regulatory body or a central issuing authority. Basically, this means that no person or organization that:

• Figures out how many Bitcoins to produce.

• Decides when to make more Bitcoins.

• Keeps track of the Bitcoins.

• Investigates fraud.

Bitcoin first came into the financial world in 2009. Back then; they didn’t have any perceived value attached to them. Tens of Bitcoins could have been worth a bunch of pennies. As of March 2018, one Bitcoin averages to around $10,000. Bitcoin bookkeepers, also called miners, get a payout when they add a new block of transactions. Now that you have an idea of how Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies work, how can you make money from them?

Investing in Cryptocurrency

Why invest in cryptocurrency in the first place? Well, there are there many reasons to invest in cryptocurrency, but three of them stand out. First, you will invest in cryptocurrency because you like and understand technology. Secondly, you support the vision of free and hard money for the whole world, the social vision behind cryptocurrencies. Lastly, we all anticipate the inevitable fall of the dollar imperium, and you definitely want to hedge your net worth against it.

Where Do You Start?

Your first step will be to open up an account at any single exchange. A cryptocurrency exchange is a website where you can buy, sell, or trade cryptocurrency in exchange for traditional currency such as the US dollar or other digital currencies. Opening an account will give you access to fancy trading tools so you can trade professionally. Some of the most popular Bitcoin exchanges are:

• Kraken. Both beginner and sophisticated traders can use this exchange. It offers margin, leverage, stop loss, and other advanced trading and order tools. Depositing and withdrawing money is very fast.

• Cryptsy. Headquartered in Florida, United States, Cryptsy launched in 2013 and is one of the fastest growing cryptocurrency exchanges. Here, you can trade Bitcoins, Altcoins, Litecoin, Mazacoin, Dogecoin, etc.

• Coinbase. Based in San Francisco, California, Coinbase is a top Bitcoin exchange that also acts as a Bitcoin processor. It’s a wallet that you can use to store, spend, buy, sell, and accept Bitcoins.

• Bitfinex. Bitfinex launched in 2013 and has since grown to one of the biggest exchanges if trading volume (US dollars) is anything to go by. You can sell or buy Darkcoins, Litecoins, and Bitcoins. Bitfinex offers liquidity swaps, short selling, margin trading and other advanced trading tools.

• BTCChina. Launched in 2011, BTCChina is one of the oldest and the largest cryptocurrency exchanges in the world. Primarily, it supports trading done in Chinese currency for both Litecoins and Bitcoins. Withdrawals and deposits in US and Hongkong dollars are also accepted.

Connect your new crypto trading account to your bank account and transfer some money. Remember to start small and work your way up. Don’t be greed; it’s a process. For instance, deposit $500 into your exchange account — Kraken and Coinbase are recommended for beginners — and start trading. Get the big two, say take the $500 and split it in half for Bitcoin and Ethereum.

Continue researching and educating yourself on all cryptocurrencies to understand all the variables that manipulate the prices. Try to talk to experts and public figures attached to these Cryptocurrencies, understand what is going on internally. Use the information you have gathered to reallocate your investment. Its baby steps, who knows, today your investment is worth $500, tomorrow it could be $10,000 and few hundred thousand in the next few weeks.

Previous «
Next »

8 Comments

  1. Bitcoin has changed my life because I invest in it the right way and one thing that gives me joy is because I also learn the concept of trading from a expert to accumulate and hold more bitcoin. . Let a professional trader guide you on how to start your journey into cryptocurrency the right way. My first month using Mr.Smith’s strategies and signals, I profited up to 400%. My 2.5BTC gave me a return back of up to 9BTC. Looking into this month as well, what have you planned to achieve? Why not take that step now and contact Mr. Smith on WhatsApp (+15162001939) or text/call +1(646)-582-9402 , and surely he will help you change your portfolio status.

  2. I completed my Key withdraw of 18crypto early this week. I have exactly 28crypto left on the Exchange. I am indeed grateful for the services of Mr .Smith whose trading signals have been the secret behind my huge cash out on cryptocurrency trading. I have strong faith in his strategies and he can also help you make huge gains from trading. you need signals contact him on WhatsApp: +1 (516) 200 1939 or text/call or +1-(646)-582-9402 for all crypto related issues

  3. I usually stick to trading daily and taking out my profits without waiting for the price of bitcoin to go up. I’ve been steadily making profits by trading daily with the accurate signals of Mr.Smith, he’s a renowned expert and a well-seasoned trader. And with his Guidance and signals, I’ve been able to maintain a steady income flow …whereby, hiking my portfolio from 1.1 Btc to 7BTC since January. Holding is good, but for now, it’s too risky. So I’ll advise both holders and investors to stick with trading and reach out to Mr.Smith through Whatsapp number : +15162001939 or text/call +1-(646)-582-9402 for his ultimate guidance in trading profitably

  4. Hello viewers, I want to testify about Luis Carlos who help me invest my bitcoin and made me who i am today, i never believe in bitcoin investment till i met Luis Carlos, I saw so many testimony about Luis Carlos helping people to invest their bitcoin, So i decide to contact him and invested $500 and after 72 hours i receive my profit of $5,000 on my bitcoin wallet, Ever since i have been investing with them and i always receive my profit without any delay, so if you want to invest your bitcoin, Luis Carlos is the best trade you can invest with and getting your profit is guarantee, So if you want to invest just contact them and they will guide you on how start your investment . Email: tradewithluiscarlos(a)gmail. com or WhatsApp : +16234044993

  5. So many testimonies about Carl as he helped people trade bitcoins. He is a senior analyst on the MICEX Stock Exchange. He has been associated with the financial services industry since 2013. Since 2016, he advises companies in the fintech industry. IT Technology Specialist. You can contact him for advice and guidance on your trades.For a beginner in crypto trading, Carl is definitely your man>>> [email protected]

  6. Ich habe verschiedene Strategien und Methoden gesehen und ausprobiert, bis ich beim Versuch viel Geld verloren habe. Erst als ich diese neue Strategie vorstellte, die ich wieder auf Kurs gebracht und es geschafft habe, mein verlorenes Geld zurückzugewinnen und dennoch ein konstantes Wachstum in meinem Handel zu erzielen. Frau Andressa Santos ist eine unglaubliche Fachfrau mit langjähriger Erfahrung und tiefem Wissen über landwirtschaftliche Verhandlungen. Sie hilft mir, die finanzielle Strafe zu tragen. Ich habe innerhalb von drei Monaten nach dem Handel mit ihr über 175.000 Dollar verdient. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit ihr auf, denn sie ist eine nette Maklerin, mit der Sie zusammenarbeiten können.

    * Investieren Sie 300 US-Dollar und verdienen Sie 3.000 US-Dollar pro Woche
    * Investieren Sie 600 US-Dollar und verdienen Sie 6.000 US-Dollar pro Woche
    * Investieren Sie 1.000 US-Dollar und verdienen Sie 12.000 US-Dollar pro Woche
    * Investieren Sie 2.500 US-Dollar und verdienen Sie 30.000 US-Dollar pro Woche

    Alles in wöchentlichen Gewinnen und 100% garantiert. (Garantierte Zahlungen) Bei Interesse wenden Sie sich bitte an Frau Andressa per E-Mail: andressasantos3098 @ gmail. com
    WhatsApp sie jetzt über +1 (803) 717-0056

  7. 624942 650026Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much attempt you put to create this type of great informative site. 370046

  8. Pingback: URL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.